Gallery

A month of Biotin


I have been using Biotin for over a month now. I’m sorry I’ve been slacking on my weekly posts 😪

However! Last Tuesday I straightened my hair and now I have a more correct length check

Back: 7 in

Right: 5in

Left: 5 in
The back has grown a lot definitely. I’m really proud of what my hair is doing so far. I am not taking the Biotin while my hairs straight I personally feel like that’s backwards. You can check out my last length check on my blog to compare the two! 

Please like my post if you enjoy and if you like this type of content then follow my blog, I will be posting more. I might also do a Fashion Haul this week or next week. 

Stay tuned! Love you guys❤️

Leave a Reply

