Gallery

Week 2 Of Biotin, hair update


I protective styles through my long weekend with a halo braid then the rest of the week I kept my hair in a bun except for one day!

The biotin has not broken me out at all so far πŸ‘πŸ½

Here’s the length check



Right back: 4in roughly    Last week: 3.5in

Right front: 3.5in.           Last week: 3in

Left back: 5in.          Last week: 4in

Left front: 4.5in.     Last week: 2.5in

Back: 4.5in.        Last week: 4.5

My hair has definitely grown from last weeks measurments! And are all growing at different rates. But there is definitely a difference! Let’s catch back up next week. 

Would you try Biotin? Comment about it and don’t forget to follow to continue seeing my journey using Biotin. 

Leave a Reply

