Gallery

Curly Trim // Tutorial


Materials needed:

  • Hair Scissors
  • Hair bands 

I use freshly washed hair still damp right before deep conditioning. 


First I section my hair in fours. Then half the section I’m working with. 



I stretched my hair out and slide all the way almost to the bottom. 


That end part is what you look at to trim. You don’t have to trim all of that just the very ends. 


After trimming the section I apply my ORS hair Mayonnaise to my hair along with my oil and twist it up to deep condition. Then I repeat the process. 

Thanks for reading guys! Hopefully you learned something new! 

Comment down below what your favorite deep conditioner is. 

Don’t forget to follow! 😊

Leave a Reply

